JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany B. - Calhoun Nanny

Brittany B. Nanny in Calhoun, TN 37309. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Calhoun, TN

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Brittany’s Bio

I have been a nanny for about 3 years. I am currently a nanny for a family that has a 6 month old little girl and a 3 year old little. I am looking for a neew job because the mom is quitting her teaching job because they are having their third child. I have worked with all ages. I teach the 2 and 3 year olds Sunday school class at my church. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love reading, being outside, playing games, and doing crafts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Katie W. is a reference for Brittany B.
Katie W. is a reference for Brittany B.
Jump to Top