JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelica M.

Nanny in Carthage, TN 37030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carthage, TN

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

Bilingual Nanny... My name is Angelica. I am a college degreed professional with a natural love and devotion toward children. I own and operate a Spanish school and have been teaching children in my area for more than a year now. I also hold a  Substitute Teachers Certification in Smith County, Tennessee.
If it works out that I am the nanny for your children, I will teach them to read, write and speak Spanish fluently, will help with their homework, and will help them to "shine" in all that they endeavor. I'll honor their birthdays by celebrating in south American festival style.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bea F. is a reference for Angelica M. Relationship: Friend
Jade M. is a reference for Angelica M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Angelica M.
Angelica M.
Carthage, TN 37030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now