JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jada S.

Nanny in Cedar Hill, TN 37032.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cedar Hill, TN

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Jada’s Bio

I am not a licensed caregiver, but I do enjoy watching after children. I do not have any children of my own. I have 6 nieces and 5 nephews, all of which I have watched after. Four of them were under the age of 2 and staying the night at my house. My mother and I would be up at 3a.m. with an infant in each arm. I enjoy playing with children like any other teen. I recently lost my job and would love to begin a career with children! I can multitask very well and do not mind messes of any kind. I fill in at church at the nursery when people are out for classes, 3 years old and under. When I was younger I would go to work with my mother and watch her classes of 16, under the age of 3 with her which is where my experience and love for children began.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2014


My availability is valid through 6/19/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer D. is a reference for Jada S. Relationship: Family
Gayle B. is a reference for Jada S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jada S.
Jada S.
Cedar Hill, TN 37032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now