JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla M.

Nanny in Chapmansboro, TN 37035.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chapmansboro, TN

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

My love of teaching children began at church, I work with two year olds. I met a family in need of a nanny for the summer and knew I would fit the job perferctly. The family had three children, Micci 18 months, Peyton 2 years old and Chase 8 years old. I worked with them over the summer and we are now like family. After the Champion family, I worked for a couple who ran a dorctors office and needed someone to pick their 9 year old up fromm school. My other dutties, light house cleanning, homework, and taking to soccer practice. I worked with them for 6 months. My last nanny job was watching a 8 month old boy, for two paretns who worked from home and needed help doing things a round the house. I worked with the Chico family for 6 months, he is now 13 months and in daycare. 
I love watching childern getting so excitted when they learn and develop. I hope, I someone you could see watching your children. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Chapmansboro, TN 37035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now