JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elly T.

Nanny in Charlotte, TN 37036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, TN

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $75-$200 per week

Elly’s Bio

I am a Christian. I am a mother of 4 (17,8,4 and 13 months). I love children and to be around children. I am currently working a full time job but am praying and looking to find a way to spend more time with my children. They just grow up way too fast! I live in Charlotte, in Dickson County. I have only babysat for family and friends in the past, not anything on a day to day. Anything else you need/want to know, please feel free to ask! I am very interested in the best job ever!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mandy S. is a reference for Elly T.
Mandy S. is a reference for Elly T.
Jump to Top
Elly T.
Elly T.
Charlotte, TN 37036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $75-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now