Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chattanooga, TN 37403

Meet Rylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I will be beginning my senior year at UTC as an Early Childhood and Special Education major. I am very passionate about teaching and the difference I hope to make within the schools. I begin Residency I in the fall! (woo hoo!) I am also currently a floating assistant teacher at UTC Children's Center, which means I work with kids ages 6 weeks- 5 years. I have grown such an amazing bond with each and every child, which I am so thankful for. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Additionally, I have 6 years of babysitting experience with several families over time. I am on here in hopes of finding a nannying position; however, I am open to babysitting on the occasional date nights as well. My summer break begins next week, and I am hoping to find an amazing family to work with. I would be more than Read more happy to answer any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Rylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now