JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naomi P.

Nanny in Chattanooga, TN 37412.

Chattanooga, TN

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate who is studying to be an actuary. I am 24 and have been married for 4 years, with no children of our own, yet. I love to be around children because I feel like they make me stay young-hearted :).
I am a very active person who loves to do things and be outdoors (not a TV watcher or frequent internet user). I love doing anything mentally challenging and/or creative such as reading, painting, sewing, trivia games...etc. I love to cook and eat very healthy myself.
I hope that gives you some insight into who I am. Thanks for your time!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Seth W. is a reference for Naomi P.
Candi W. is a reference for Naomi P.
Jump to Top
Naomi P.
Naomi P.
Chattanooga, TN 37412

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now