JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily L. - Church Hill Nanny

Emily L. Nanny in Church Hill, TN 37642. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Church Hill, TN

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $55-$65 per week

Emily’s Bio

Children are a blessing in so many ways. My name is Emily L. I am 20 years old and married. I have a part of my heart that has a love for children. I currently work at a daycare with the nursery. It's truly an amazing job and the kids keep me going. I've helped raise all my brothers and sisters from an early age. I'm very responsible. I took child care classes all four years of high school. I love the play with kids inside, outside, paint, read, learn how to work well with others, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top