JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Clarksville, TN 37043.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Clarksville, TN

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have been working with children ages 6 weeks-15 years old since 2002. Ever since August 2006 I have been caring for special needs children ages 2-15. I have worked with multiple disabilities including autism, ADHD, speech delay, cerebral palsy, PDD, Acardi syndrome, Rhett syndrome, Down syndrome, Prader Willie, mental retardation, and developmental delay. I have worked in a daycare setting, school setting and a home setting. I enjoy taking my kids out into the community and I also drive them to therapy such as speech therapy and ABA therapy. I also work with behaviorally disturbed children. I am CPR/First Aid certified, have my own transportation, and comfortable around pets.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Clarksville, TN 37043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now