JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer K.

Nanny in Clarksville, TN 37040.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Clarksville, TN

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi there! I am 24 years old and I'm currently a student at Cedar Valley College in the VetTech program (one year left!). Children of all ages have a big place in my heart and I just love being around them.I have been a nanny for a few different families with duties such as cooking, cleaning, running errands, caring for the family pets, and transport of the children. I would love to become someone your child can call a friend and play their games to have a great time! I have my own means of transportation and I am very punctual!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/29/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Clarksville, TN 37040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now