JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy M.

Nanny in Clarksville, TN 37044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Clarksville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I graduated from college with a degree in education in 2011. I am a nanny because I love spending time with children. I think it is extremely important to develop a relationship with the children while still maintaining a professional relationship with both the parents and children.
I have always loved children. I started caring for children as a mother's helper when I was in late elementary school. After taking the Red Cross babysitting course, I began to babysit at the age of 13. For the past 10 years, I have had experience with almost every age, both boys and girls. In fact, I have many loyal families who I still babysit for.
I have nannied full time for the last 4 years. I have experience working with twins, toddlers, and infants, as well as older children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca D. is a reference for Amy M.
Chris M. is a reference for Amy M.
Jump to Top
Amy M.
Amy M.
Clarksville, TN 37044
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now