JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly C.

Nanny in Cleveland, TN 37311.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, TN

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Carly’s Bio

I am a full time art student at Lee University looking for a position to fill my mornings/early afternoons, particularly in the summer months, May-August. I have been babysitting for friends and family for nine years, since I was twelve years old, and have always loved people and connecting with others. I have not nannied before, but I would love to have the reliability of a regular babysitting job. Throughout my three years at Lee, I have been involved in a program called Big Pal Little Pal which pairs Lee students with a child at the Boys & Girls Club in a sort of mentoring relationship. I have been partnered up with girls ages 9-12 and met with them on a weekly basis after school to help with homework and be a supportive figure in their lives.
I'm very friendly and hardworking, and I love anything and everything creative! I have taken lifeguard and CPR certification classes within the last year, so I have basic first aid training as well as emergency response training. I enjoy eating healthy and staying active, and I will prioritize your child's safety and well-being.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lauren D. is a reference for Carly C. Relationship: Family
Danae H. is a reference for Carly C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carly C.
Carly C.
Cleveland, TN 37311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now