JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah F.

Nanny in Cleveland, TN 37312.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, TN

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Sarah’s Bio

I am an easygoing person who enjoys the simple things in life!  I am a coffee enthusiast, avid reader, and a travel buff.   I adore spending time with children and have 4 years of experience caring for elementary-aged children. I am currently enrolled at Lee University majoring in Early Childhood Education and plan to graduate in May 2014. Not only am I patient, caring, and nurturing, I am also extremely organized and very detailed when it comes to housework; I actually enjoy tidying up while the children are napping or playing.  My goal for caregiving is to maintain a safe and healthy environment around the children, encourage children to learn and gain new experiences, and to guide with discipline when required.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Cleveland, TN 37312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now