JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorna J.

Nanny in Clifton, TN 38425.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Clifton, TN

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $95-$250 per week

Lorna’s Bio

I have been entrusted to care for children between 1 to 8 years old on several ocassions. Parents were always very pleased when they returned home or came to pick up their kids. Likewise kids were excited about having me staying with them or coming by me. I did many fun stuff to aid physical and academical growth, besides caring for their basic needs. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nancy R. is a reference for Lorna J.
Nancy R. is a reference for Lorna J.
Jump to Top
Lorna J.
Lorna J.
Clifton, TN 38425

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $95-$250 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now