JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy S.

Nanny in College Grove, TN 37046.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

College Grove, TN

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$21 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I have not worked officially as a nanny, but feel I meet the qualifications of this job through my 15 years of experience working in residential treatment facility for children with mental health concerns. As I relocate from Iowa to Tennessee, I am looking forward to using my experience and skills as a nanny to a family in the Franklin/Nashville area.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carolyn H. is a reference for Amy S.
Carolyn H. is a reference for Amy S.
Jump to Top
Amy S.
Amy S.
College Grove, TN 37046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$21 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now