JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheridan A.

Nanny in Collierville, TN 38017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Collierville, TN

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Sheridan’s Bio

I have lived in Collierville for 11 years. I began working with kids about 9.5 years ago at a daycare in the Collierville Area called Collierville Christian Academy. I then went on to become a nanny in the Collierville/Germantown/Memphis area for various families over the past 8.5 years. I have worked with children of all ages, ranging from newborn to teenage. My responsibilities have included everything imaginable, including but not limited to school drop off and pick up, basic meal preparation, homework assistance, after school activities, daytime summer activities such as the zoo, the childrens museum, etc, and doctors appointments when necessary. I have enjoyed every minute of working with children and look forward to meeting new families in the future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/28/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer J. is a reference for Sheridan A. Relationship: Former Employer
Brian B. is a reference for Sheridan A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sheridan A.
Sheridan A.
Collierville, TN 38017
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now