JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz R.

Nanny in Collierville, TN 38017.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Collierville, TN

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Liz’s Bio

I am a 29 year old stay at home wife and mother of 2. In pursuit of a "career" and staying home with my precious baby girl I would like to open my house to couples looking for an alternative to a daycare option. I have experience with toddlers in a daycare setting and can establish educational routines with activities and age appropriate curriculum. I am also available for newborns and infants and can accommodate to their individual needs as well. I am open to early drops and late pickup depending on individual needs. I am very energetic, dependable and patient with all the children I have been blessed to watch. I would love the opportunity to watch yours.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Liz R.
Liz R.
Collierville, TN 38017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now