JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly S.

Nanny in Columbia, TN 38401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, TN

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I enjoy taking care of children. I don't have cpr or first aid training but will get it if needed. I am currently in college for Childhood Development. I want to become a Preschool Teacher or own my own Daycare Center. If you would like to know more just ask. Thanks.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2014


My availability is valid through 3/29/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa W. is a reference for Kelly S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer Mitchell M. is a reference for Kelly S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Columbia, TN 38401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now