JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda G. - Cookeville Nanny

Amanda G. Nanny in Cookeville, TN 38506. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cookeville, TN

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $50-$70 per week

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Amanda and I am 19 years old. I love caring for children, playing games, and doing outdoor and indoor activities with them. I am responsible, honest and reliable, but also fun and compassionate. My hobbies include baking, music, going on walks, and reading. I would welcome the opportunity to be contacted so that I can answer any questions you may have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/22/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top