Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Cordova, TN 38016

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alexis I live in the Cordova area. I have 3 kids 5,3,and 1 and married. I love kids and have been caring for kids since a teen. I prefer to watch them at my home I have a 4 bed 2 bath house and lots of room and toys. Parents are welcome to provide groceries for what prefer their child(ten) to eat. Other wise I have kids friendly meals and juice pouches (I do have my own kids) so it’s already in the household. My grandmother lives with me so she helps with the kids we want to start a daycare soon so being a nanny for now is a plus! If you want to get in contact my email is Alexiswilliams13.aw@gmail.com! Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now