JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie K.

Nanny in Cottontown, TN 37048.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cottontown, TN

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a fun loving, caring, resonsible person. I have great experience in taking care of children and giving them the utmost love and attention along with tough love/disipline if called for. I am also into health and nutrition and know how to wip up some tasty snack and meals that everyone will love. I am great with house cleaning and will do any task that needs to get done. I am a licenced and insured driver  and I am very careful and causious, epecially with precious lives on board. I will be a perfect fit to your family. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/6/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Cottontown, TN 37048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now