JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina H.

Nanny in Crossville, TN 38571.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crossville, TN

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I'd love to care for your child! I'm a very cautious/careful person by nature and I really enjoy being around babies/children and watching them grow and learn. I don't have children of my own, but I do have a big heart and I'm a very responsible and mature individual. If you're looking for a gentle, kind and reliable nanny, look no further! Tell me what to do and I'll do it right every time. I live in Crossville and I own a reliable vehicle.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Andrea M. is a reference for Nina H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nina H.
Nina H.
Crossville, TN 38571

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now