JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea G. - Culleoka Nanny

Chelsea G. Nanny in Culleoka, TN 38451. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Culleoka, TN

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I currently work for the YMCA before and after school program working with school age kids from 2:30pm until 6pm but looking for a second job in the morning. I sometimes babysit a 7 month old baby girl for a friend on the weekends. I don't have any kids of my own yet but raised a little girl until she was 5. I love all pets and love being outside. Also, from having experience working at the YMCA I know a lot of fun games to play.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top