JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke M.

Nanny in Cumberland Furnace, TN 37051.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cumberland Furnace, TN

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I have worked as a nanny for my younger sister's friends for a couple years. These children include ages of 18 weeks to 11 years old. I have no problem helping with school work (college GPA of 3.5 currently), cooking meals, doing laundry, etc. I am a full-time student, but I take all online classes, therefore, I would be able to work at any time, any day of the week. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Joyce . is a reference for Brooke M.
Joyce . is a reference for Brooke M.
Jump to Top
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Cumberland Furnace, TN 37051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now