JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth W.

Nanny in Decatur, TN 37322.

Decatur, TN

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi! My name is Lizzi and I currently live in Athens, TN. I was home schooled for eight years and then completed high school at Collegedale Academy. I love caring for people of all ages, ethnicities, backgrounds and religions. I am experienced, nurturing and very energetic. I have babysat for up to four children at once, under the ages of 10 usually, and have some experience with an autistic child and his energetic little brother. I am up for any challenge or task. I am a very quick learner! I can keep a level head in any situation and have the common sense so often lacking, yet so very neccessary in a childcare environment. I am tolerant and sweet, but tend to naturally and easily command respect. I will handle things exactly as you tell me to and implement whatever techniques and schedules you use without contest. I'm fun and eager to help in whatever way I can! Hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie T. is a reference for Elizabeth W.
Tami A. is a reference for Elizabeth W.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Decatur, TN 37322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now