JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis S.

Nanny in Dellrose, TN 38453.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dellrose, TN

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hi! My names Alexis and I'm 18 years old. I love being around children and plan to become either an elementary school or highschool English teacher. I just graduated in 2009 and I am currently taking a year break from school. I have a brother and sister who I'm very close to. I goto church and love spending time with my friends and family. I also love to volunteer. I also have a dog, a yorkshier terrier named Cookie:) So it's fair to say I love animals as well.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Troyann B. is a reference for Alexis S.
Richard A. is a reference for Alexis S.
Jump to Top
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Dellrose, TN 38453

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now