JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vanessa C.

Nanny in Dover, TN 37058.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dover, TN

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

I love children, all makes and models, and pets. I am willing to do whatever is necessary to get the job done, while regarding safety and moral guidelines. I believe I possess excellent cooking skills. My past work experience that may be relevent to a new job in this field would include housekeeper, babysitter, and special needs worker. I am currently enrolled at Kaplan University obtaining my psychology degree. I clicked all available days/hours because I understand that emergencies can come up, although I would prefer normal hours to be daytime or nightime throughout the week.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tabitha H. is a reference for Vanessa C.
Linda B. is a reference for Vanessa C.
Jump to Top
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Dover, TN 37058

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now