JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca C.

Nanny in Dowelltown, TN 37059.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dowelltown, TN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Hello!  I am new to Dowelltown, Tennessee, and have lived here for 3 months.  I am a senior at Trinity Lutheran College, recieving a degree in Children, Yoth and Family Studies.  I have worked with children for over 10 years in many different avenues.  I love kids!  I enjoy spneding time with children in many different settings: outdoors, indoors with games, indoor with homework.  I have experience working with up to 5 children on a regular basis as well as newborns.  I have sat for newborns-pre-teen age children and I am most comfortable with 2-12 year old children.  I am willing to work with any philosohpies that the family has set out for their child. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mark J. is a reference for Rebecca C.
Mark J. is a reference for Rebecca C.
Jump to Top
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Dowelltown, TN 37059

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now