JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Franklin, TN 37067

Meet Lurdine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Nike (nikki) Anifowoshe, and I am 18 years old. I am the oldest of 3 children and I am currently a senior at Page High School. This fall I will be attending the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and I plan on double majoring in some sort of science and business. In my free time i like to travel, eat out, and go to different events around town! I have been babysitting/nannying for over 7 years for children of all ages. I have taken a babysitting class, I’m comfortable helping with food, and I love doing different activities with kids. I can provide my own transportation and I have a very good driving record so I would be able to help transport your kids to and from activities. If you’re interested, please contact me at and I am able to provide referrals. I hope Read more to get to know you and your family soon :) Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Lurdine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lurdine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now