Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Franklin, TN 37064

Meet Aidan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone! Welcome to my page! Just a little about me, I am Nanny with eight years of paid childcare experience. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. Although I am looking for a Nanny position in San Diego since I am moving in September, I am also looking for some occasional babysitting jobs on the side. Majority of my experience is with infants and toddlers, but I have worked with school aged children many times. My paid experience has been through babysitting, nannying, and a temporary teacher assistant at a daycare. I love my time with the little ones, they are the future, and our future is looking bright! I am all about surrounding my self with loving, positive relationships, and children just embody all that is love! I just am so grateful that I get to do this work. As for when I babysit for a family, I Read more try my very best to be as consistent as possible with what the family does on a normal day to day. Children love consistency, so I try to go with that. My job is to make the parents feel comfortable and at ease by making sure their children are safe, learning, growing, and having fun. So that's my goal, with love and kindness being my driving force. I hope that my profile reflects that! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to message me! My Best, Aidan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Aidan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$24-$29/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aidan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now