Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Franklin, TN 37067

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Courtney Horvath and I am from Nashville, TN but living in Portland for the summer (June and July- and possibly beyond). I absolutely love working with, teaching, and caring for children and have dedicated my life to doing so. I worked in a Montessori preschool (experience with infant to age five) for five years then transitioned into teaching full time as an elementary school teacher at a Spanish immersion elementary. I have now taught fourth grade for four years and love all my kiddos! I travel the world when I can and have gone on some awesome trips and missions to work with children from all over. I would love to help provide fun, attentive care for your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now