Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Franklin, TN 37064

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I'm Elizabeth. I have been babysitting since I was practically born. I babysat my cousins constantly. I know we hear it all the time but I love kids! All ages! They bring such joy to the world and each one is a blessing! Their laughter is the best to hear. I love having fun with crafts, swimming, movies, reading, playing outside, etc. I honestly am like a big kid! I enjoy naps too! I am qualified for all ages and pets. I love pets! I'm a huge animal person. I have a golden retriever lab mix. She's my world. I'd love to bond with your kids and be someone they feel happy, fun, and safe with. I am excited to be on here! I can't wait to chat with you more to see if I'm a good fit for you! Let’s talk ?

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/10/17

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

hotel managment

Graduated University of Memphis 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now