JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne H.

Nanny in Franklin, TN 37064.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin, TN

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

My name is Brianne. I am a Christian with strong morals and I am great with kids. I am a very warm and friendly person. I am great at teaching little ones new and fun things. I love teaching children to read and write, to share, to play fun and mentally challenging games, and to play nicely. I have gained valuable experience working with children. I have learned that they give back so much love and contentment. I would be a great nanny for you, because I am passionate about what I do. Children are so special and they bring such joy to life. I would like to continue to care for children until I have my own. I am hardworking and reliable. I also am willing to be flexible with hours and pay.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane A. is a reference for Brianne H.
Deena A. is a reference for Brianne H.
Jump to Top
Brianne H.
Brianne H.
Franklin, TN 37064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now