JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Greeneville, TN 37743.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greeneville, TN

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

 Hi! Thanks for taking the time to check me out. My name is Ashley and I am a native to Santa Cruz and have been in Sacramento a little over a year now. I am a mother of two wonderful kids, ages 6 and 7. I have worked for several families in Santa Cruz, from a couple months of age and up. I have watched both boys and girls, and up to four children at a time over the past eight years. I have done a wide variety of things from straight forward childcare to running family errands, picking and dropping off from activities, housework, laundry, preparing meals, cleaning out the family car, and even organizing closets, drawers, and garages! I can keep your household running smoothly while you are away and provide you the peace of mind that your children are safe and in good hands. As far as rules go, I am not a stickler for "my way". I tend to get to know the family and the rules they enforce and follow, and practice them while the parents are away. I do believe in manners and eating vegetables and picking up after yourself and being respectful though! I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks again for your time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jake A. is a reference for Ashley C.
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Greeneville, TN 37743
32

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now