Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Hampton, TN 37658

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jennifer I’m 26 years old. I absolutely love kids. My mother passed away last year and I fought for custody of my nieces and nephew that she had custody of and now I have had full custody of them for a year and half. I do not do drugs absolulty hate them nor do I drink. I haven’t had the opportunity to have children of my own. My husband and I have been trying and nothing yet. So I just love spending time with kids they are all different none are the same.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 10/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now