Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Nanny in Hartsville, TN 37074

Meet Deb

  • Comfortable with pets

Maintained home day care for 15 years with children from 6 weeks to 10 years old Raised 4 happy, healthy, successful children. Enthusiatic at encouraging and motivating a positive school experience. Everything can be a fun learning experience! Willing to work with family if you would like to homeschool. Enjoyed homeschooling 4 children through graduation, including my son with DS. Experienced with special needs care by raising and successfully homeschooled my son with Down Syndrome through high school graduation. 3 years college majoring in psych and child developement and a lifelong learner. Have worked with several teens to start own business as a learning experience (wrote a 9 week homeschool entrepreneur curriculum) Offered professional foster care for teen girls both in our home and in group homes (trained in behavioral mod) Balanced view of healthy eating and fitness. Knowledgable of nutrition and healthy eating, but not opposed to cookies!(with your Read more permission of course!) Willing to do light housework, gardening, transport and run errands as needed. Excellent driving record. Healthy, happy and fit Grandma of 11. Committed Christian woman, but would never interfere with your personal views and training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Deb doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Deb's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now