JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Channing H.

Nanny in Hendersonville, TN 37075.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hendersonville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Channing’s Bio

Hello!
My husband and I just moved to Hendersonville from Minnesota. I was a full-time nanny from 2012-2016 for two adorable kiddos. Before that I did a lot of part-time nannying for a few different families. I have experience with newborns up to age 13.

I love music, being outside, and pets!

If you are looking for some part-time help, I would love to meet you! I have a flexible schedule so random hours work for me.

I look forward to meeting you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/29/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sarah P. is a reference for Channing H.
Sarah P. is a reference for Channing H.
Jump to Top
Channing H.
Channing H.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now