JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca J.

Nanny in Knoxville, TN 37912.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Knoxville, TN

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Rebecca’s Bio

I was a live-in Nanny for a family one summer when they needed a nanny to take care of their 5 children ages 3-13.  I got the children up in the morning, assisted them in thier daily chores and cooked breakfast and lunch for them.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 5/30/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Stacey T. is a reference for Rebecca J.
Michelle C. is a reference for Rebecca J.
Jump to Top
Rebecca J.
Rebecca J.
Knoxville, TN 37912

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now