JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin M.

Nanny in Knoxville, TN 37923.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Knoxville, TN

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hello,  My name is Erin Mullins and I am looking for a full-time nanny position with competitive pay and benefits.I have 22 years experience with children. I feel that my best quality regarding children is that I have a natural love for children and have their best interest @ heart. I would love it if you would give me the opportunity to nurture, love, and develop your children.   Sincerely, Erin   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping

References

Marti S. is a reference for Erin M.
Rhonda W. is a reference for Erin M.
Jump to Top
Erin M.
Erin M.
Knoxville, TN 37923
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now