JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan K.

Nanny in La Vergne, TN 37086.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

La Vergne, TN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Megan’s Bio

Hi im Megan. I have 10 +years of experience not including my own children. I am a stay at home mother of two. I have a girl and boy. Im most comfortable with infants and toddlers (up to 5). I love to do arts and crafts, helping with learning skills, And having fun. We have a hugh fenced in back yard, plenty of toys to play with and to have safe fun. We have no pets in our home or outside. Non smokers. Very clean and safe.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather M. is a reference for Megan K.
Heather M. is a reference for Megan K.
Jump to Top
Megan K.
Megan K.
La Vergne, TN 37086

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now