Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Lebanon, TN 37087

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, My name is Taylor Renfroe. I have had the pleasure of caring for children of all ages since I was about 15. I am a graduate of Austin Peay State University 15' with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology. I currently work full-time for a family in Mount Juliet . I am just looking for some extra income doing what I love. My previous childcare experience is this I was previously a full time Toddler Teacher for a non-profit childcare facility in East Nashville. Prior to that I was a Full/Part time Nanny for a incredible 4 year old little boy and 8 month baby girl in East Nashville. But now am with them on a as needed basis. Due to mom working from home and the oldest in Preschool. I have been blessed to have been with him since he was 4 months old and we will celebrate Read more our 4 year anniversary in May. I hope to apply to peruse my Masters in Social Work online sometime in the Fall of 18’.The feeling I get when I interact with the little one I watch is pure joy. Caring for children has always been something that I have been great at and seeing them grow and flourish is a treat in itself. I am the eldest of three girls. I have always tried to be the best role model to my sisters than I can be. My mom is the most inspiring person to me as her determination and compassion to help others is unwavering. I am a Christian who believes that with Christ anything is possible. I always give 100% to everything that I do and I hope you find a Childcare provider that takes wonderful care of your little one and helps show them everything that this world has to offer! Thank you for your time, Taylor Renfroe

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/29/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Austin Peay State University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now