Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Memphis, TN 38103

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah I am currently employed at Lakeland Community College's TLC Preschool. The preschool is only about 20 hours a week thus I'm looking for a part time babysitting/nanny job to fill the rest of my week. I am FBI background check and fingerprint certified and have a certificate of completion for CPR and be First Aid training. I also work at the Cleveland Children's Museum on the weekends. I babysit for various families from my church and throughout the community. I am pursuing my bachelor's in Early Childhood Education, I am in my second year. I have three younger siblings that I've been taking care of all of their lives. I have traveled to various states and countries on mission trips spreading love and care to children all over. I enjoy hiking, kickboxing, yoga, violin, and crafts. I will be moving to Memphis at the end Read more of August so I'm looking for a summer position :) I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Lakeland Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now