JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Porsha D.

Nanny in Memphis, TN 38125.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Memphis, TN

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Porsha’s Bio

Hello my name is Porsha and I will be more than happy to meet all of your needs taking care of your little one. I've worked with children for about eight years now. I've worked with the ages 6weeks to 7years old. I am CPR certified and I have childcare provider training from the Department of Human Services. I do not smoke. I do have my own transportation. I am a semester away from having an A.S. in Early Childhood Education from Southwest TN Community and once I am complete there I will transfer to the U of M. I have a resume for you to view along with references for you to call. And you are more than welcome to view my home if you would like for me to care for your love one in my home. I have two little girls of my own. One is first grade this year and my other little girl is one and attend daycare and I treat each and every child that’s under my care as if they’re my own. I am willing to do background check or whatever it will take to make you feel comfortable with leaving your love one in my care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Teleka T. is a reference for Porsha D.
Teleka T. is a reference for Porsha D.
Jump to Top
Porsha D.
Porsha D.
Memphis, TN 38125
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now