JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melyssa A. - Millington Nanny

Melyssa A. Nanny in Millington, TN 38053. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Millington, TN

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Melyssa’s Bio

I am very use to being around children of all ages.
Both my mother & fathers side of the family are huge and have many kids running around all the time. For some reason, they always seem to take to me, which I love!
I also have a 2 year old Godson that is my world!
I am a kid at heart, I love to watch cartoons, and Disney movies, and very much enjoy to color or play games with the children.
On the other hand, I am mature and know how to cook and clean, I have a drivers license and a dependable car, both of which I have had since I was 16 and a permit before that. 
I have basically lived alone for almost 2 years and know how to take care of myself and others.
I am currently enrolled in college for Nursing and am in the process of being certified for CPR & First aid.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura S. is a reference for Melyssa A.
Laura S. is a reference for Melyssa A.
Jump to Top