Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Meet Deadreicka

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

my name is Deadreicka Miller I know my application looks a little off but I am out of high school now looking for bigger and better things . More things I can experience and Benefit from. I come from a family of 9 . Six brothers and 2 sisters all of them are younger then me but 2 of them . I feel if you give me chance and opportunity I will be a great teacher to your students I know you guys care for them as you guys own . And you have to be real trustworthy and dependable to get an job . I really feel I would be a great candidate and I could make a difference overall . Thank you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/9/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Ody O.

8/27/2018

Be weary of her. I scheduled an interview with her days ahead. She accepted. I even contacted for confirmation the day before the interview. She promised she would be there. She never showed up and never called. I called her and it rang and went to voice message. Never got a call to explain. My first exchange with her she agreed to help but did not respond until 4 days later. I gave her another chance and it messed up my plans.This shows lack of responsibilty.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Deadreicka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now