Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Meet Becca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Becca and I am 19 years. I live in Blackman area of Murfreesboro. I am CPR & First Aid certified, and have my own car and license. I am a student at Middle Tennessee State University. All of my classes are online for the fall 2020 semester, so my schedule is pretty open. I have been nannying/babysitting for 4 years and have watched children of all ages. I have a big dog and 2 cats so pets are not a problem at all- in fact, I love pets! References can be provided if desired. I love to have fun! I would describe myself as fun but firm. I love board games, movies, and playing outside. I'm very silly and just love to have a good time! I first started nannying when I started being home schooled at 15 and have fallen in love with childcare ever Read more since; I have also been doing "date night" sitting quite often since then. Feel free to message me with any questions! I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Becca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Becca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now