JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber D.

Nanny in Murfreesboro, TN 37128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Murfreesboro, TN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I have a lot of experience working with children. I am a mother to a beautiful two year old little girl! I have three nephews who I have watched for the past 10 years. I have a niece who is five years old that I have also sat for.  I've volunteered in my church's nursery and have helped out at their soccer camp, where I was able to teach children the basic concepts of soccer. I baby-sat for my former pastor as well as for other family and friends. I have previously worked in a daycare where I gained experience with working with children who ranged in age from newborns to early teenagers.  I have a bachelor's degree in psychology and criminal justice. I love working with children and I enjoy interacting with them on a daily basis. I think children are amazing and I love to watch them grow and learn about the world around them.
 
 
I gained experience with working with children who ranged in age from newborns to early teenagers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Emily R. is a reference for Amber D.
Heather M. is a reference for Amber D.
Jump to Top
Amber D.
Amber D.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now