JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Nashville, TN 37221.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Nashville, TN

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a 21-year-old college student attending Nashville State, majoring in Paralegal Studies. I currently work for a wonderful family Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. They have 3 children who are 3 years old, 2 years old, and 11 months old. I have been with them since March of 2011. I absolutely adore them, and wouldn't mind meeting another family who I can work with occasionally as well! I have an autistic uncle who is my absolute world, which caused my love of working with special needs :) I love to go to the zoo, library, etc. I think it is important to get out of the house every now and then. I am CPR and First Aid certified, as well! I have been certified since July of 2011, and I believe I will have to re-certify every two years. I can cook pretty much anything really well, but I also make an amazing PB&J. I can also clean, run errands, help with homework, pick up children if needed and basically anything if you need me to. Pay is negotiable, depending on how many kids, location, etc. I have a clean driving record and transportation.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Nashville, TN 37221

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now