JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly G.

Nanny in Nashville, TN 37211.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Nashville, TN

  • Age 38
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hello,
 
My name is Kelly Marie and i am 31.  I am a kid at heart and i love children.  I loved the experience nannying for my sister and her two beautiful children.  I am a very loving compassionate person.   
I am an artist/singer/songwriter..and i love to bring out the best in everyone.  I learn so much from children and appreciate the simple things in life.  It is always a blessing to know that i can help families by bringing joy and peace to their family. 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cindy B. is a reference for Kelly G. Relationship: Family
Christina K. is a reference for Kelly G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Nashville, TN 37211
38

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now