JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37211

Meet Chelsey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Chelsey! I’m a 25 year old AL girl living in Nashville, TN now! (& loving it!) I’m a licensed massage therapist but need a little extra money for savings and travels! & I absolutely love working with the youth! Nothing more inspiring! I’ve been a babysitter basically for as long as I can remember. I started babysitting my younger cousins and that grew to neighbors and eventually to me getting my first full time nanny job the summer of my senior year to 2 kids 5 & 9. Since then I’ve been off and on babysitting for co workers, friends, and family. I have been CPR certified back in 2015 but I let that expire unfortunately but am willing to take the class again in needed. I have my own car and valid drivers license. I’d love to be apart of your families lives and help you guys out! Read more Look forward to hearing from you! Thanks for your time, Chelsey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Chelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now